Etobicoke Driving School

Driving school in Etobicoke, ON, Canada

Learn more
Contact the Etobicoke Driving School:
80 Jutland Rd., Etobicoke, M8Z 2H1 Canada
(416) 233-3011
3 out of 5 based on 87 votes

About the Etobicoke Driving School:

WEEKEND COURSES: Saturday & Sunday: 9am to 2:30pm. Course Fee: $499.00 + hst: Call us today to book your seat!

All Etobicoke Driving School
Owned and operated by Etobicoke Driver & Traffic Educations Systems

After amazing 56 years in business, at All Etobicoke Driving School we are confident that we will teach all new drivers of all ages to drive safely and avoid all dangers. Our instructors are safety conscious, patient and friendly.
Our Features Include:


    - M.T.O. approved Beginner Education Course Provider
    - Graduate Certificate recognized by the Insurance Industry
    - Gain eligibility for an Insurance Discount
    - Easy payment plan available
    - Our Ministry approved Driving Training Program will provide 20 hours in-class and 10 hours in-car lessons
    - G1 Road Test after 8 months instead of 12 months upon completion of the full course
    - Learn latest defensive techniques
    - Free pick-up and drop-off services for in-car lessons
    - City and Highway driving
    - Special attention to nervous drivers
    - Affordable fees
    - Learn parallel parking, 3 point turns, freeway driving and all defensive maneuvers

    ----------------------------------------------------------
    Fall and Winter courses

    COURSE# 18-10
    Sat Sept. 29 & Sun Sept.30
    Sat Oct. 13 & Sun Oct. 14


    COURSE# 18-11
    Sat Oct. 20 & Sun Oct. 21
    Sat Oct. 27 & Sun Oct. 28


    COURSE# 18-12
    Sat Nov.03 & Sun Nov. 04
    Sat Nov.10 & Sun Nov. 11


    COURSE# 18-13
    Sat Nov. 17 & Sun Nov.18
    Sat Nov. 24 & Sun Nov.25


    COURSE# 18-14
    Sat Dec.01 & Sun Dec. 02
    Sat Dec.08 & Sun Dec. 09


    COURSE# 19-01
    2018 Christmas Break Course (4 days)
    January 2, 3, 4, 5 2019
    9:00am to 2:30pm
    ----------------------------------------------------------

    80 Jutland Rd.

    Tel: (416) 233-3011

If you live in Etobicoke and have any further information about Etobicoke Driving School, please let us know. If you have taken classes at Etobicoke Driving School, please write a review about your experience with this driving school using the form below. Thank you!