3 out of 5 based on 74 votes.
Etobicoke Driving School

Loading...
Loading...

  • General Info

    WEEKEND COURSES: Saturday & Sunday: 9am to 2:30pm. Course Fee: $499.00 + hst: Call us today to book your seat!
    All Etobicoke Driving School Owned and operated by Etobicoke Driver & Traffic Educations Systems
    After amazing 56 years in business, at All Etobicoke Driving School we are confident that we will teach all new drivers of all ages to drive safely and avoid all dangers. Our instructors are safety conscious, patient and friendly.

    Our Features Include:

      - M.T.O. approved Beginner Education Course Provider
      - Graduate Certificate recognized by the Insurance Industry
      - Gain eligibility for an Insurance Discount
      - Easy payment plan available
      - Our Ministry approved Driving Training Program will provide 20 hours in-class and 10 hours in-car lessons
      - G1 Road Test after 8 months instead of 12 months upon completion of the full course
      - Learn latest defensive techniques
      - Free pick-up and drop-off services for in-car lessons
      - City and Highway driving
      - Special attention to nervous drivers
      - Affordable fees
      - Learn parallel parking, 3 point turns, freeway driving and all defensive maneuvers
      ----------------------------------------------------------
      2017 Fall and Winter weekend courses

      COURSE# 17 - 14
      Sat September 16 - Sun September 17,
      Sat September 23 - Sun September 24

      COURSE# 17 - 15
      Sat October 14 - Sun October 15,
      Sat October 21 - Sun October 22

      COURSE# 17 - 16
      Sat October 28 - Sun October 29,
      Sat November 04 - Sun November 05

      COURSE# 17 - 17
      Sat November 11 - Sun November 12,
      Sat November 18 - Sun November 19

      COURSE# 17 - 18
      Sat November 25 - Sun November 26,
      Sat December 02 - Sun December 03

      COURSE# 17 - 19
      Sat December 09 - Sun December 10,
      Sat December 16 - Sun December 17

      COURSE# 17 - 20
      2017 Christmas break course (4 days)
      Wed December 27 to Sat December 30
      9:00am to 2:30pm
      ----------------------------------------------------------
      5429 Dundas St. West
      Tel: (416) 233-3011

  • Contacts
    Etobicoke Driving School
    5429 Dundas St. West
    Etobicoke, ON, M9B 1B5, Canada
    (416) 233-3011
    Email address:

See more driving schools in Etobicoke:

If you live in Etobicoke and have any further information about Etobicoke Driving School, please let us know. If you have taken classes at Etobicoke Driving School, please write a review about your experience with this driving school using the form below. Thank you!