3.1 out of 5 based on 62 votes.
Etobicoke Driving School


  • General Info

    WEEKEND COURSES: Saturday & Sunday: 9am to 2:30pm. Course Fee: $499.00 + hst: Call us today to book your seat!
    All Etobicoke Driving School Owned and operated by Etobicoke Driver & Traffic Educations Systems
    After amazing 56 years in business, at All Etobicoke Driving School we are confident that we will teach all new drivers of all ages to drive safely and avoid all dangers. Our instructors are safety conscious, patient and friendly.

    Our Features Include:

      - M.T.O. approved Beginner Education Course Provider
      - Graduate Certificate recognized by the Insurance Industry
      - Gain eligibility for an Insurance Discount
      - Easy payment plan available
      - Our Ministry approved Driving Training Program will provide 20 hours in-class and 10 hours in-car lessons
      - G1 Road Test after 8 months instead of 12 months upon completion of the full course
      - Learn latest defensive techniques
      - Free pick-up and drop-off services for in-car lessons
      - City and Highway driving
      - Special attention to nervous drivers
      - Affordable fees
      - Learn parallel parking, 3 point turns, freeway driving and all defensive maneuvers
        2016 Fall and Winter weekend courses:
        9:00am to 2:30pm (2 weekends)
      COURSE# 16-13
      Sat. Oct 15 - Sun . Oct. 16
      Sat. Oct. 22 - Sun. Oct. 23 ___________________________________
      COURSE# 16-14
      Sat. Oct. 29 - Sun. Oct. 30
      Sat. Nov. 05 - Sun. Nov. 06
      COURSE# 16-15
      Sat. Nov. 12 - Sun. Nov. 13
      Sat. Nov. 19 - Sun. Nov. 20
      COURSE# 16-16
      Sat. Nov. 26 - Sun. Nov. 27
      Sat. Dec. 03 - Sun. Dec. 04
      COURSE# 16-17
      2016 Christmas Brake Course (4 days)
      Mon. Dec. 26 through Thur. Dec. 29
      9:00am to 2:30pm
      5429 Dundas St. West
      Tel: (416) 233-3011

  • Contacts
    Etobicoke Driving School
    5429 Dundas St. West
    Etobicoke, ON, M9B 1B5, Canada
    (416) 233-3011
    Email address:

See more driving schools in Etobicoke:

If you live in Etobicoke and have any further information about Etobicoke Driving School, please let us know. If you have taken classes at Etobicoke Driving School, please write a review about your experience with this driving school using the form below. Thank you!
  1. Mark Ettlinger
    Posted on September 27th

    Pioneer driving school is fantastic! Tony is super friendly and made the course fun for my 17yr old.

  2. Tony vashist
    Posted on September 15th

    dear Mark   Thanks for the fantastic remarks

  3. Tony vashist
    Posted on September 15th

    dear Mark   Thanks for the fantastic remarks

  4. Tony Vashist
    Posted on November 28th

    Dear Mark, Please leave a comment on my site  http://www.pioneerdrivereded.com  Thanks

  5. Sarah
    Posted on March 30th

    Etobicoke driving school is the best school and my driving instructor is Shakil and he is very knowledgeable,very calm and teach every detail,very clean car and i pass my driving test Ist time.